Replay With Sound Play Full Screen Hide Video CLOSE


It is with great honor that we would like to Congratulate all our nominees for this years Community Awards as well as thank everyone who took the time to nominate and vote.  At our Regular Meeting of Council held Monday November 21, 2016 the winners in each category were announced: 

Mikayla Capelle- Youth of the Year 

Sponsored by Dawson Creek Co-op.

Alanda & Glenn Stables (Hug a Mug) -Entrepreneur of the Year 

Sponsored by Community Futures Peace Liard.

Software Emporium -Business of the Year 

Sponsored by The Dawson Creek and District Chamber of Commerce.

Rhonda Mae Palchinski -Citizen of the Year 

Sponsored by The City of Dawson Creek.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone